Go and make disciples of all nations

GraceWay supports 17 missionaries, each working tirelessly to fulfill the Lord's great commission.  We encourage you to explore where these faithful men and and women are serving and to reach out to them with words of encouragement and prayer.

  • South America

    Dr. David Hard / Latin America

    Mission: SALT

    email: dhard@saltleadership.org



  • Africa

    Dale McCaulley / West Africa

    Mission: The Timothy Initiative

    email: dale@ttionline.org

  • Europe

    Dan and Rachel Zuch / Austria

    Mission: TEAM

    email: drzuch@gmail.com


    Bill and Kristie Campbell / France

    Mission: Antioch Int'l Movement of Churches

    email: campbells@epicentrechurch.org


    Dale and Avril Fries / Scotland

    Mission: Biblical Ministries Worldwide

    email: dadfries@gmail.com

  • Asia

    Mike and Daniella Riley / Thailand

    Mission: Partners Relief and Development

    email: mike.riley@worldteam.org


    Confidential / South East Asia

    Mission: Ethnos360

    email: global.nomads2@gmail.com


    Jim and Diane Larkin / Indonesia (Retired)

    Mission: Crossworld


    Marjorie Montgomery / Pakistan (Retired)

    Mission: TEAM


  • North America

    Shane and Karen Whatley / Canada

    Mission: Ethnos Canada

    email:  shanewhatley@ethnos.ca


    Hugh and Becky Paterson / Oregon

    Mission: Wycliff Bible Translations

    email: beckydpaterson@gmail.com


    Dominic and Elaine Gonino / Utah

    Mission: Biblical Ministries Worldwide

    email: dgonino@biblicalministries.org


    Bob and Val Hultslander / Los Angeles

    Mission: Biblical Ministries Worldwide

    email: vhults@gmail.com


    Harold and Carol Summers / Florida

    Mission: The Friends of Israel Gospel Ministry

    email: hsummers@foi.org

  • Local

    Tom and Lorna Simcox / New Jersey

    Mission: The Friends of Israel Gospel Ministry

    email: tsimcox@foi.org / lsimcox@foi.org


    Tre Foster / New Jersey

    Mission: InterVarsity

    email: tre.j.foster@gmail.com


    Dale Young / New Jersey

    Mission: InterVarsity

    email: sdaleyoung@gmail.com


    Gary and Sharon Goodrow / Delaware

    Mission: AWANA

    email: garyg@awana.org


    Erik Lydick / New Jersey

    Mission: Restoring Hearts Ministry

    email: erik@restoringhearts.org


    Jordan and Esther Rofe

    Mission: New Life Island

    email: jrofe27@gmail.com


    Supported Organizations:

    Child Evangelical Fellowship

    ChoiceOne

    Cairn University


  • List Item

    Type the content for this list item here. This is just example text to show you what it will look like when you enter text content into this list item. Your unique, authentic, and appropriate text will be filled into this section. Once you click into this text area, you will see the filler text disappear.