Big things are happening in small groups

Watch this video from Pastor Scott to learn about the different types of small groups available to you at GraceWay.

LOADING PLAYER…


Check out all the Small Groups available to you! Contact us if you have any questions. 

Sunday School

9AM

Ladies 

Leader: Linda Jeanes

lindajeanes@hotmail.com

(609) 882-7537

Loc: GraceWay Conference Room


Men

Leader: Ted Krinsley

tkrinsjr@yahoo.com

(609) 577-5627

Loc: GraceWay FLC2


10:45AM

Ladies

Leader: Peggy Gens

peggygens@msn.com

(609) 668-2780

Loc: GraceWay Conference Room


General

Leader: Anthony Co

yoojungco@gmail.com

(215) 520-7117

Loc: GraceWay FLC1


General

Leader: Patrick Dwyer

pdwyer@truevine.net

(609) 815-5598

Loc: GraceWay FLC2


Young Adults

Leader: Doug Pagenkopf

doug.pagenkopf@gmail.com

(717) 471-6166

Loc: Parsonage


Grace Groups

Wednesday

10AM-12PM

Leader: Denise Dunscomb  

drd5650@earthlink.net

609-575-3773

Loc: GraceWay Conference Room


2-3:30PM

Leader: Tom Simcox

tsimcox@foi.org

609-888-8110

Loc: Lawrenceville


6:30-8PM

Leader: Charles Gross

cbyrongross@hotmail.com

(215) 272-4085

Loc: Columbus


7-8:30PM

Leader: Ray Jeanes  

rrjeanes@gmail.com

(609) 882-7537

Loc: Hamilton


Leader: Dennis Dunscomb

ddunscomb@gracewaybc.org

(609) 306-4051  

Loc: GraceWay Conference Room


Leader: Dave Nelson

nede3j@verizon.net

(609) 439-3765

Loc: GraceWay Parsonage


Thursday

7-8:30PM

Leader: Pastor Don

dschwing@gracewaybc.org

(609) 433-5942

Loc: Hamilton


Leader: Jeff LiMato

jlimato@gmail.com

(609) 218-0498

Loc: Hamilton


Leader: Dave Miller

davemiller767@gmail.com

(609) 802-1083

Loc: GraceWay Conference Room


Friday

7-8:30PM

Leader: Jonathan Johnson

2jcjohnson@gmail.com

(609) 751-3789

Loc: Hightstown

study groups

Monday (7-8:30PM)

General Group Study

Leader: Charlene and Greg Ciongoli

charleneciongoli@aol.com

Loc: Allentown


Tuesday (7:15-8:30PM)

Women Of Character

Leader: Debbie Jennings

dj2227@aol.com

(609) 954-6987

Loc: Zoom


Saturday (7:45-9:00AM)

Men's Bible Study 

Leader: Ken Burres

kcburres@optonline.net

(609) 915-5877

Loc: Graceway Conference Room